DIRECT CONTACT

With one of our customs experts

Our offices

Together with our affiliated agents, Customs Support Group is your versatile partner for customs services in the European Union. We will handle your customs cases without any problems.

Customs Support locations

Netherlands locations

Rotterdam

Customs Support Group Hoofdkantoor

Willem Barentszstraat 11 – 19
3165 AA Rotterdam
T +31 (0)10 79 88 300
info@customssupport.com
www.customssupport.com

CS Holland Rotterdam

Willem Barentszstraat 11 – 19
3165 AA Rotterdam
Tel. General: +31 (0)10 79 88 300
Tel. Operational: +31 (0)10 79 88 335
Tel. Financial: +31 (0)10 79 88 313
E-mail: rotterdam@customssupport.com

Pompa | part of Customs Support

Willem Barentszstraat 1 (1e verdieping)
3165 AA Rotterdam-Albrandswaard
(havennr. 2780)
Tel. +31(0)10 28 33 177
E-mail: rotterdam@pompa.nl

Barneveld

CS Holland Barneveld

Harselaarseweg 55
3771 MA Barneveld
Tel.: +31 (0)85 043 48 09
Tel.: +31 (0)88 404 97 98
Email: barneveld@customssupport.com

Coevorden

CS Holland Coevorden

De Mars 21
7742 PT Coevorden
Tel.: +31 (0)52 45 25 830
E-Mail: coevorden@customssupport.com

Duiven

ARBO  | part of Customs Support

Arbo Grensservice B.V.
Marketing 19
6921 RE Duiven
Tel: +31 (0) 26 370 8622
Fax: +31 (0) 26 370 9380
E-mail: info@arbogrensservice.nl

Maasdijk

Phimex | part of Customs Support

Transportweg 29-b
2676 LM Maasdijk
Fax: 0031(0) 174-521017
Tel.: 0031 (0) 174-528587
E-Mail: info@phimex.net

Moerdijk

CS Holland Moerdijk

Plaza 6
4782 SK Moerdijk
Tel.: +31 (0)76 59 63 333
E-mail: hazeldonk@customssupport.com
E-mail: moerdijk@customssupport.com

ECS | part of Customs Support

European Customs Support B.V. (ECS)
Plaza 6
4782 SK Moerdijk
Tel: +31 (0) 168 393127
Fax: +31 (0) 168 393131
E-mail: info@ecsupport.eu

Schiphol

CS Holland Schiphol

Pelikaanweg 201,
1118 DW Schiphol
Tel.: +31 (0)20 40 67 200
E-Mail: schiphol@customssupport.com

International locations

Belgium

CS Belgium Meer

Luxemburgstraat 2
2321 Meer
Tel.: +32 (0) 470 859855
E-Mail: antwerpen@customssupport.com

Germany

CSD Deutschland GmbH

Tempowerkring 6,
D-21079 Hamburg
Tel. +49(0)40 790 12 845
E-Mail: hamburg@customssupport.com

CS Deutschland Leipzig

Polarisstraße 4
06116 Halle Leipzig
Tel.:+49 34 521 388 123
Email: leipzig@customssupport.com

I.Z.A.-West GmbH Internationale Zollagentur

Nordersand 2
20457 Hamburg
E-Mail: hamburg@iza-west.de
Tel: +49 40-520 158-0

I.Z.A.-West GmbH Internationale Zollagentur

Deller Weg 112
41334 Nettetal
E-Mail: schwanenhaus@iza-west.de
Tel: +49 2157 -1253-0
 

I.Z.A.-West GmbH Internationale Zollagentur

Kings-Lynn-Straße 1
46446 Emmerich am Rhein
E-Mail: emmerich@iza-west.de
Tel: +49 2822 3006-40

I.Z.A. Zollservice GmbH

Zollterminal Swiecko II
Goepelstraße 90
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)
E-Mail: frankfurt@iza-zollservice.de
Tel: +49 335-284 7688

Send us a message,
and we will be happy to assist you.

Feel free to contact one of our experts. We are happy to brainstorm with you and to come back with a suitable solution for each case.